clark county wi election results 2020
Information found on is strictly for informational purposes and does not construe legal, financial or medical advice. We have a new look but provide the same information. The results remain unofficial until the local boards of canvass verify the vote tallies in the coming days. STATE. 1448 out of a possible 4887 registered voters cast their ballots in the August 4 primary election. Beyersdorff won the primary with 61% of the vote, earning about 6,000 votes. Clark County. Here's how the candidates stacked up against their opponents in Tuesday's primary elections for the 35th, 69th and 85th Assembly districts, Marathon County treasurer and Portage County clerk. Clark County Website ( Clark County Election Results Search ( Clark County Voter Registration ( About the Clark County Board of Elections. You may not use this site for the purposes of furnishing consumer reports about search subjects or for any use prohibited by the FCRA. For those who are facing opponents in the Nov. 3 general election, the ballots will soon be set. I Want To... Search Website. In Portage County, Kayla Filen defeated Tammy Naczek with 74% of the vote in Tuesday's Democratic primary for Portage County clerk, earning about 5,500 votes. Ed Wilson (R) received 1036 votes for coroner. Clark County Primary Election Results-August 4, 2020, LaBelle Home Destroyed by Fire, Young Family Lost Everything. He as unchallenged. In AREA NEWS, Featured; August 4, 2020; Mike Scott . Home. Filen's election as clerk is almost certain as she faces no Republican opponent in November. More. If we don't, who will? The Clark County Board of Elections, located in Neillsville, WI, is a government office that oversees local elections in Neillsville. State and Local Voters' Pamphlet . Elections . Wisconsin Elections Commission December 2020 Meeting 12/01/2020 Wisconsin Elections Commission | 212 East Washington Avenue, Third Floor P.O. Unofficial General Election November 3, 2020. The Board of Elections holds general elections, caucuses, primaries, and special elections, including elections for Neillsville, Clark County, Wisconsin state, and federal offices. CONGRESS. Publisher of The Media, The Edina Sentinel and Nemonews.netDedicated to community newspapers, and watching and reporting on local government and how local government spends YOUR tax dollars. Terms and Conditions. 1448 out of a possible 4887 registered voters cast their ballots in the August 4 primary election. Online Voters' Guide. Mobile Device Users: Scroll down for more recent stories. RELATED:Wisconsin Election Results: August 2020 Primary 69th Assembly District Wood County Board member Donna Rozar beat out the large field … In other local results, Henry Dienst (R) received 362 votes for Eastern District Commissioner. Kevin Flood (R) received 984 votes for Surveyor. Election information including election results, candidates, absentee ballot, frequently asked questions and a listing of the municipal clerks. SPECIAL DISTRICTS & GIDS. does not provide consumer reports and is not a consumer reporting agency as defined by the Fair Credit Reporting Act (FCRA). In 2018, Democrats in Milwaukee sent a then 19-year-old Kalan Haywood Jr. to the state Assembly. Callahan, chair of the Lincoln County Republican Party, beat Don Nelson with about 72% of the vote on Tuesday, earning 4,446 votes. Wood County Board member Donna Rozar beat out the large field of Republicans that emerged after state Rep. Bob Kulp announced his retirement earlier this year. Box 7984 | Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7984 See live election results of contested races in the 2020 Wisconsin and Portage County primary elections on Aug. 11, 2020. TOWN ADVISORY BOARD. Subscribe to a USA TODAY NETWORK-Wisconsin site today with one of our special offers and support local journalism. If you are having troulbe with the new website, please us … Data Source: U.S. Census Bureau; American Community Survey, 2017 ACS 5-Year Estimates. Voter registration links. Voter Registration Lists / Matchback. Rozar on Tuesday beat out three other candidates — Tim Miller, Michael Smith and Matthew Windheuser —  in the Republican primary for the 69th Assembly District with 53% of the vote, 3,040 votes. Johnson will face two-term incumbent state Rep. Patrick Snyder, R-Schofield, in November. Election Results. Voter Turnout 0.00%. Local Voters' Pamphlet. The 85th Assembly District covers central and southeastern Marathon County and includes the city of Wausau. 2020. In the Republican primary for Assessor, challenger John Campbell edged incumbent Anthony (Tony) Daniel by just 19 votes, 581-562. Voters in central Wisconsin cast their ballots Tuesday in Wisconsin's partisan primary, in some cases deciding who will represent them in November. Felzkowski is running to succeed Tom Tiffany in the 12th Senate District after Tiffany won a special election to succeed former U.S. Rep. Sean Duffy in the 7th Congressional District. Rozar will face Democrat Brian Giles in November for a seat that covers parts of Wood, Marathon and Clark counties.


San Marino Grand Prix 2020, Navratri 9 Devi Names In Telugu 2018, Teenage Fever Drake Roblox Id, Tha Carter 2 Vinyl Me, Please, Heart Healthy Overnight Oats, Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940, Dasmi In May 2020, St Ives Skincare, Genius App For Pc, Srh Vs Rcb 2019 Highlights, Cest To Bst, What Does She See In That Old Cowboy, Neha Kakkar House Rishikesh, Mendocino Directions, Legendary Assassin Names, Blueprints Outlaws Of The Old West, Queen Cars, Why Are Psychologists Called Shrinks, Soweto Map, Basin Street Blues Lyrics Dr John,